Close filters

Products from Oaks & Phoenix

No results were found for the filter!
Oaks Side-Tank & Backpack
The Oaks Bag is probably the most versatile bag in our range. It can be used as a normal backpack as well as a saddle bag and/or tank bag. Handcrafted from very thick & high quality buffalo leather, the bag comes as a very practical...
€265.00 *
Oaks Saddlebag Holder
The saddlebag holders for our Oaks Side-Tank & Backpack bags, are a simple and uncomplicated solution to attach the bags as saddlebags to the seat of the motorbike. The stylish straps with leather applications are made around the seat....
€85.00 *
Oaks tank bag holder magnetic
The Oaks Magnetic Tank Bag Straps, is the easiest & fastest way to attach our Oaks Side-Tank & Backpack to the tank of your motorbike. These four very strong N52 neodymium magnets guarantee a good hold of the bag on your tank. They are...
€75.00 *
Oaks tank bag holder straps
The Oaks Tank Bag Straps, is the classic way to attach our Oaks Side-Tank & Backpack to the tank of your motorbike. The possibility of attaching the bag to your motorbike with the straps is the firmest and safest way to attach a tank...
€65.00 *
Viewed

Filter schließen

Produkte von Oaks & Phoenix

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Oaks Side-Tank & Backpack
Der Oaks Bag ist die wohl vielseitigste Tasche in unserem Sortiment. Er ist sowohl als normaler Rucksack sowie als Satteltasche und/oder Tankrucksack zu verwenden. Der in Handarbeit aus sehr dickem & hochwertigem Büffel Leder...
265,00 € *
NEU
Oaks Satteltaschen Halter
Die Satteltaschen Halter für unsere Oaks Side-Tank & Backpack Taschen, sind eine einfach und unkomplizierte Lösung um die Taschen als Satteltaschen an der Sitzbank des Motorrades zu befestigen. Die schicken Riemen mit Leder Applikationen...
85,00 € *
NEU
Oaks Tankrucksack Halter magnetisch
Die magnetischen Oaks Tankrucksack Straps, ist die einfachste & schnellste Möglichkeit unsere Oaks Side-Tank & Backpack auf dem Tank deines Motorrades zu befestigen. Diese vier sehr starken N52 Neodymium Magnet garantieren einen guten...
75,00 € *
NEU
Oaks Tankrucksack Halter Riemen
Die Oaks Tankrucksack Straps, ist die klassische Variante unsere Oaks Side-Tank & Backpack auf dem Tank deines Motorrades zu befestigen. Die Möglichkeit die Tasche mit den Riemen an dein Motorrad zu bringen ist die festeste & sicherste...
65,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen